辅助加工过程助剂

通过使用高度专业化的辅助加工过程助剂,可以提高生产效率,质量和利润率。数十年来,在帮助像您这样的客户生产各种工艺零件的过程中,肯天开发了应用广泛的加工过程助剂,这些辅助加工过程助剂可与脱模剂,压铸润滑剂,轮胎喷涂剂和您可能已经采用的其他关键成型和铸造产品。

这种全面的产品组合旨在帮助您提高操作效率,提高效率,减少废品,并使模具,工具和设备保持更长的工作状态。 肯天开发了辅助加工过程助剂,专门用于您广泛的成型和铸造工艺。

 

更加高效
更加高效

减少废品率
减少废品率

工具使用寿命更长
工具使用寿命更长

热塑性塑料辅助产品

您的热塑性塑料生产需要可靠性和可预测性,以确保最大的生产率和高质量的结果。 肯天通过提供辅助产品解决方案为热塑性塑料行业和您的工艺提供服务,这些解决方案考虑了需要进行特殊处理的各种聚合物和应用。这些解决方案可以助力改善您的工艺:

压铸辅助产品

当您试图避免意外停机并提高机器利用率时,保持压铸设备处于最佳状态至关重要。 肯天多样的辅助产品可以克服压铸工艺面临的许多挑战(需要每天将设备推向极限),其中包括

聚氨酯辅助产品

聚氨酯成型的整体系统方法可以帮助您简化整体工作。当您将Chem-Trend®聚氨酯成型辅助产品与我们的聚氨酯脱模剂配对时,您可以结合每种产品的独特强度来支持生产性能的显着改善。这些辅助解决方案包括:

人造板辅助产品

作为人造板生产企业,由于法规和市场环境的变化,您面临着越来越多的挑战。此外,人造板和人造木产品生产商必须适应不断变化的材料和树脂使用情况。为了帮助您应对这些挑战,肯天不断开发新技术和辅助产品解决方案以帮助简化这一非常复杂的环境,其中包括:

  • 压板封孔剂 
  • 筛分设备底涂和封孔剂

轮胎成型辅助产品

作为全球轮胎行业的制造商,您必须随着技术的进步和技术需求的增加而不断适应。借助肯天的补充和辅助产品解决方案,您可以成功应对日常面临的挑战和复杂挑战。作为专业的脱模剂供应商,我们非常了解您的需求,可以帮助您改善运营和产品质量。

橡胶成型辅助产品

橡胶成型制造商可以利用肯天通过与广泛的成型应用领域的客户们合作开发出的先进产品,从而在降低废品率的同时实现最大的生产率。除了使用高度专业的半永久性或传统脱模剂之外,您的操作还可以从以下辅助产品解决方案中受益:

复合材料成型辅助产品

复合材料的制造过程需要智能的解决方案,可以帮助您提高效率并产生更好的最终结果。无论您是在航空航天应用,汽车,建筑,航海,娱乐/运动商品或风能领域还是在其他领域需要复合成型解决方案,我们都可以为您提供相应的辅助产品,包括:

 

访问我们的解决方案查找器,或立即联系我们,以了解有关我们广泛的辅助加工过程助剂和全套解决方案的更多信息。

科德宝公司的一个品牌。
联系我们

我们在这里提供帮助。只需填写此表单即可开始使用。

按下“提交”键,即表示本人已获告知根据肯天的私隐政策处理个人资料。

Other Molding Ancillaries

Boosting the productivity, quality, and profitability of your operation can be achieved by utilizing highly specialized process aids. Informed by decades of helping customers like you produce parts for a variety of processes, Chem-Trend has developed a broad range of manufacturing process aids that work in unison with — and let you leverage — the release agents, die lubricants, tire paints, and other key molding and casting products you might have already adopted.

This comprehensive portfolio of products is designed to help you enhance your operations, making you more efficient, creating less scrap, and keeping your molds, tooling, and equipment in better working condition for longer. Chem-Trend has developed ancillary process aids specifically to suit your wide range of molding and casting processes.

 

More Efficient
More Efficient

Reduced Scrap Rate
Reduced Scrap Rate

Longer Tool Life
Longer Tool Life

Ancillaries for Thermoplastics Processing

Your thermoplastics operation demands reliability and predictability to ensure maximum productivity and high-quality results. Chem-Trend serves the thermoplastics sector and your process with ancillary solutions that account for the variety of polymers and applications that require specific treatment. These solutions can help your process:

Ancillaries for Die Casting

Keeping your die cast equipment in optimal condition is essential when you’re trying to avoid unplanned downtime while keeping your machine utilization rates up. The many challenges you face with your die casting process — which requires pushing equipment to extremes on a daily basis — can be overcome with Chem-Trend’s wide range of advanced ancillary process aids, which includes:

Ancillaries for Polyurethane Molding

A total-system approach to polyurethane molding can help you streamline your overall efforts. When you pair Chem-Trend® polyurethane molding aids with our release agents for polyurethane, you combine the individual strengths of each product to support significant improvements in your production performance. These ancillary solutions include:

Ancillaries for Wood Fiber Pressing

As a wood fiber panel press operation, you are facing increasing challenges due to a changing regulatory and market environment. In addition, panel and engineered wood product producers must adjust to constantly changing materials and resin use. To assist you in meeting these challenges, Chem-Trend is continuously developing new technologies and ancillary solutions to help simplify this very complex environment, including:

  • Plate/Platten Sealers
  • Screen Primers and Sealers

Ancillaries for Tire Molding

As a manufacturer within the global tire industry, you must continuously adapt as technologies progress and technical demands increase. You can successfully meet the ongoing and complex challenges you face daily with the help of Chem-Trend’s complementary and ancillary solutions. As the largest supplier of release agents to the industry, we intimately understand your needs and can help you improve your operations and the quality of your product.

Ancillaries for Rubber Molding

Manufacturers in rubber molding can realize maximum productivity while reducing scrap rate by utilizing the leading-edge products Chem-Trend has developed through working with customers in a wide range of molding applications. Beyond utilizing highly specialized semi-permanent or conventional release agents, your operation can also benefit from the following ancillary solutions:

Ancillaries for Composites Molding

The composites manufacturing process requires smart solutions that can help you increase efficiency and produce better end results. Whether you require composite molding solutions in aerospace applications, automotive, construction, marine, recreational/sporting goods, or wind energy, and beyond, we have products that can help your operation, including:

 

Learn more about our broad portfolio of Ancillary Process Aids and full suite of solutions by visiting our Solution Finder or Contact Us today.

A brand of Freudenberg.
Contact Us

We’re here to help. Just fill out this form to get started.

By clicking the “Submit” button, I acknowledge that I was informed about the processing of my personal data according to the Privacy Policy of Chem-Trend.