创新

无硅型轮胎内喷涂剂

无硅型轮胎内喷涂剂
一种新方法,创造可持续解决方案。

这是什么?
肯天已开发出突破性的无硅型轮胎内喷涂剂解决方案,通过简化某些特定轮胎应用所需的额外下游加工,帮助客户节省时间和金钱。内衬上缺少硅残留物,使硫化后清洗简化到简单的水洗,或者在某些情况下不需要额外的工艺。这一新系列产品包括含粉、无粉的轮胎内喷涂剂以及持久型轮胎内喷涂剂。

它解决了什么问题
除了帮助轮胎制造商消除成品轮胎内胆中的硅脂残留,这些水性轮胎内喷涂剂还可以使轮胎制造商更有效地生产创新轮胎选项,从而提高轮胎使用者的机动性。

肯天的即用型无硅型轮胎内喷涂剂使轮胎制造商能够轻松执行额外的下游应用,例如添加多层刺穿密封剂或粘合剂,或固定腔体吸收噪音的聚氨酯填充,或电子传感器(“智能轮胎” )到选定的固化轮胎的内衬。

影响

使用肯天的无硅型轮胎内喷涂剂,在施加粘合剂或密封剂层之前,只需要用水进行简单的清洗即可从固化轮胎的内衬中去除任何其他产品的残留物。这改变了这一工艺的方法,为新的可能性打开了大门,同时支持客户极大地提升了生产效率。由于在清洁过程中轮胎内衬表面无磨损,我们的解决方案还确保了更好的轮胎质量。

这一新型无硅型轮胎内喷涂剂系列的所有产品均提供与含硅型轮胎内喷涂剂相同的滑度,有些甚至提供更高水平的滑度。这意味着用户可以放心转换到无硅型,不会牺牲其所需的滑度,并因此看到固化相关缺陷的增加。

肯天为全球轮胎行业提供广泛的高性能脱模剂,并将继续生产含硅和无硅配方。

科德宝公司的一个品牌。
联系我们

我们在这里提供帮助。只需填写此表单即可开始使用。

按下“提交”键,即表示本人已获告知根据肯天的私隐政策处理个人资料。

INNOVATION

Silicone Free Inside Tire Paints

Silicone Free Inside Tire Paints
A new approach, creating a sustainable solution.

What it is
Chem-Trend has developed breakthrough non-silicone inside tire paint solutions that help save its customers’ time and money by simplifying the additional downstream processing that is required for some specific Tire applications. The lack of silicone residue on the inner liners expedites the post-cure cleaning to just a simple water wash, or in some cases no additional processes are required. This new family of products include both unfilled and filled inside tire paints as well as durable grades.

What it solves
In addition to allowing tire producers to eliminate silicone residues from the inner liners of their finished tires, these water based inside tire paints allow tire manufacturers to more efficiently produce innovative tire options that improve their customers’ mobility.

Chem-Trend’s ready-to-use, silicone-free inside tire paints allow Tire producers to easily perform additional downstream applications, such as adding layers of a puncture sealant or adhesive to affix cavity noise-absorbing polyurethane inserts or electronic sensors (“Smart Tires”) to the inner liners of selected cured Tires.

The impact
With Chem-Trend’s silicone-free inside Tire paints, only a simple wash with water is required to remove any remaining product residues from the inner-liners of cured tires prior to the application of the adhesive or sealant layers. This transforms the approach to this process and opens the door to new possibilities along with providing a major productivity improving benefit to users. Our solution also ensures a better-finished tire quality because there is no abrasion of the inner liner surface during the cleaning process.

All members of this new family of non-silicone paints provide equivalent levels of slip as their silicone counterparts and some even provide a higher level of slip. This means that users can be assured that by switching to a non-silicone they will not sacrifice their desired level of slip and see increased curing related defects as a consequence.

Chem-Trend supplies the Global Tire industry with the widest range of high-performing release agents and will continue to manufacture both silicone and non-silicone containing formulations.

A brand of Freudenberg.
Contact Us

We’re here to help. Just fill out this form to get started.

By clicking the “Submit” button, I acknowledge that I was informed about the processing of my personal data according to the Privacy Policy of Chem-Trend.